1

Our Billing Guarantee

 

We at Trust Sealed are in the business of Trust and Security. It is not in our interest personally or professionally to harm or injure any of our clients or customers in any shape or form. We do not engage in shady practices, perform secret billing, nor act unethically, it makes no sense to us or our business. If at any time you ever have any questions about billing, no matter how small or insignificant, please ask us.

 

Signing Up

 

When you sign up for your Trust Sealed account you get to use our service for a full 30 days before you are billed. This is a post-pay service meaning you only pay after you've used our service, not before. The billing cycle is monthly but you can instead choose to be billed annually when you sign up.

 

There are good savings to be made by paying annually rather than monthly. If you choose to be billed annually, your payment takes place 30 days after you sign up. This means you get to use our service for a full 30 days without any upfront commitment from you.

 

You do not have permission to open new accounts every 30 days, availing of the initial free 30 day period. You or your company can only ever open one Trust Sealed account which can be used to set up and configure trust seals for as many domains as needed. Please see the 'pricing' section for additional information on pricing. As a side note, there is no additional charge to use your seals on your paid domain's subdomains.

 

Cancelling

 

You can choose to cancel at any time. If you cancel during the initial 30 days you pay nothing. If you cancel at any time after the initial 30 days you will not be billed again. If you pay annually then you can contiue to use our service until the end of the term, however if you pay monthly your account will close right away.

 

When we have difficulty processing your payment will give you up to a 2 week grace period. We understand that from time to time unforeseen cash-flow problems can happen and we hope that you can resolve such issues within a 2 week timeframe.

 

Cancelling is easy. Simply log into your PayPal account, then select menu item:

My Account > Profile > My Money > My preapproved payments > Update

Then select "Trust Sealed" from the list and click 'Cancel' next to the status text.

This is the quickest and easiest way to cancel your Trust Sealed account.

 

If you believe you have been billed in error please contact us at the helpdesk so we can help you resolve the problem ASAP.